Why should we hire you ?

The most difficult question ever asked in interview. Can you answer this without judging yourself?

Its Possible or Impossible?

Why should we hire you_.png

Here a few points noted down to help you with this.

**

This is a wonderful opportunity for me to get interviewed at such a renowned company. Your organization will surely prove to be an excellent platform for me to establish my skills and knowledge in the corporate world. I would like to add that I work well both as an individual contributor and also as a team member. I would like to admit that I have acquired all my skills on the job, from my past experiences, which when implemented at your organization, can bring much value and growth to this esteemed organization. I think the job role being offered will serve my purpose along with the development of the organization.

In addition,

I have a lot of skills that would make me stand out. Instead of speaking for myself, I would prefer to show you my work. And the requirement for your can be well managed by me. And it will give me a wonderful opportunity to know how to process industrial work. This will grow my confidence and boost up my level of enthusiasm. I will prove to be an asset for your organization and my creative thinking skills, and my qualities will surely give you a better result. **